Shop Reviews Modeled pictures Blog Sold Items

Reviews

Bee brooch

They arrived today!! They’re gorgeous 😭
Thank you so much again, Elena!

Bee Lee
12 August 2021
Carduus brooch

Velanch made truly a treasury

Veronica
4 August 2021
Pink lollipop earrings, Statement earrings with freshwater pearls

I love them, V pretty
So happy to wear them today

H.Q.
10 July 2021
White lilac Moth brooch

I’ve been wanting to get a Velanch’s brooch for a while… when I finally made up my mind, I’ve found this one and I fell in love with it!
In real life it is even more beautiful than in pictures: high quality materials, great craftsmanship, wonderful details.
I can’t wait to wear it!

Eleonora M
7 July 2021
small bee brooch

Beautiful and extremely detailed brooch!
It’s perfectly made, using high quality materials; it’s light-weight too, so it’s great as a kimono accessory too.
I will definitely get some other accessories in the future.

Eleonora M
7 July 2021
Emerald scarab bug brooch

GEWELDIG!! IN EEN WOORD,ben groot fan

Yvonne
30 June 2021
New Moon Earrings, blue velvet cosmos, gold stars cosmic

They are just perfect! I love them so much, I wear them everyday!

Aurore
12 June 2021
Greek Goddess pearl earrings, white gold, long statement

The earrings are lovely! They reached me just fine. Can’t wait to wear them!!

Lianet
10 June 2021
Malachite beetle brooch, natural stone jewellery, green olive emerald chartreuse, small 3d insect bug

I’m absolutely in love with all of the brooches and I was sincerely astonished with the details you put in them, it’s sincerely incredible!

Nicole
25 May 2021
Grey Bunny brooch, dendrite gemstone, forest animal pin, fluffy tale rabbit

I'm so in love, absolutely can't wait to wear them whenever I can

Nicole
24 May 2021