Shop Reviews Modeled pictures Blog Sold Items

Reviews

Acorn Brooch

Nice brooch, really special, I love it!!! Thanks Elena, I'm coming back to shop soon!!!

Ildi
9 December 2014
Red Hearts Earrings

Beautiful color, high quality jewelry. I bought as a gift to a blond girl and it is so gorgeous on her. Delivery was so quick and the seller is super friendly and helpful:)))

Ildi
9 December 2014
Tropical Parrot Colorful Sequin Earrings

I love love love these earrings! So beautiful :) Thank you!

Joumana Saoud
9 December 2014
Confetti earrings

Perfect and match many of my accessories. High quality, lots of work to make these earrings and make them look perfect!!
I will be a returning customer.

Joumana Saoud
9 December 2014
Periwinkle blue gold sequin Earrings

I saw these earrings and loved them and I saw 5 stars review made by another lady so I thought I must pick them up too ☺ I am glad that I did. So so pretty and elegant.

Joumana Saoud
9 December 2014
Open your heart earrings

One of most beautiful earrings that I saw in my life! Stunning earrings, if you love pink color and statement earrings then you will love this one. Thanks so much xoxo

Joumana Saoud
9 December 2014
Earrings "Chocolate cake with banana creme"

Really fast to get here, and the earrings are sooooo lovely, I will defiantly get more. They are so nicely made, and so unique.

Alice
28 September 2014
Open your heart earrings

I LOVE them! they are so detailed and look so nice on, and they are really light weight

Alice
28 September 2014
Earrings Gold spirals in chocolate

There are the best, I love them and they are really well made

Alice
28 September 2014
Burgundy bow Earrings

Thank you so much! It is so beautiful!

Anja
23 April 2014